Illinois  |  Business Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 2/24/09, 3:10 pm

business database

Is it legal for a distributor to share all the contact information gathered through business with another business?

3 Answers


Answered on: 2/24/09, 5:17 pm by Burton Padove

Re: business database

You would need to provide more details regarding any contracts, disclosures, the means by which the information was obtained, etc. Please repost with additional information.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove 2327 45th Street, Suite B Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 2/24/09, 5:18 pm by Burton Padove

Re: business database

You would need to provide more details regarding any contracts, disclosures, the means by which the information was obtained, etc. Please repost with additional information.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove 2327 45th Street, Suite B Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney

Answered on: 2/24/09, 5:18 pm by Burton Padove

Re: business database

You would need to provide more details regarding any contracts, disclosures, the means by which the information was obtained, etc. Please repost with additional information.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove 2327 45th Street, Suite B Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search