Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

Internet based business employment

I'm planning to start an online

business, an online-based-only record

label specifically. What are the

requirements and regulations of

employing non-citizen individual that

will work outside US or in their own

country?

Asked on 2/20/09, 2:41 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Internet based business employment

You need to consult with an attorney. Your issues are to complex for this forum.

Read more
2/20/09, 2:58 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now