Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

How often does a personal guarantee need to be updated to stay legal.

Asked on 4/04/10, 4:03 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Labovitz Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's legal until it expires in accordance with the terms of the guarantee or the underlying documents it serves to guarantee.

Read more
4/09/10, 4:14 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

87822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now