Legal Question in Business Law in Illinois

The village wants to install new meter reading equipment in my home. Do I have to comply?

Asked on 3/18/13, 10:41 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

What, like remote readers? What's the alternative? And what's your objection and goal?

Read more
Answered on 3/20/13, 12:22 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Business Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Business Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now