Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Illinois

do i have a law suit. my landlord pushed open my door and yelled and spit on me. my kids were here and 2 men came in after him yelling as well

Asked on 6/30/13, 11:31 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Sounds like it. See an attorney.

Read more
Answered on 6/30/13, 2:24 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now