Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Illinois

Is it legal for one's birth certificate and SS card to be withheld after they reach 18 years of age?

Asked on 9/14/09, 10:50 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Alisa Arnoff Scalambrino & Arnoff, LLP
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Withheld from where, by whom?

Read more
9/21/09, 11:57 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now