Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Illinois

what can I do if a neighbor uses condescending and offensive language to my children

Asked on 5/14/13, 9:12 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Thomas Moens Moens Law Offices, Chartered
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Explain your concerns to your neighbor, and him or her to stop.

Read more
5/15/13, 6:42 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now