Illinois | Civil Rights Law
Legal Question
How do I obtain a case number for a case that has gone to trial?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alisa Arnoff |
You should call the Clerk of the Court where the case is (or was) proceeding. If you can give the Clerk's Office the full name of the case, someone should be able to look up the number for you. |
Top Attorneys in IL
www.looplawfirm.com
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Tsamis Law Firm PC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 491
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Rosenblat & Associates, Ltd.
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Zedrick Braden III
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-11
The Law Office of Paul R. Fine, P.C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Robert S. Harlib, Attorney At Law
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 45
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-01-18
LAWYERCHICAGO.COM - 773-544-1370
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Search Questions and Answers


