Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Illinois

what are my reprecussions for being tazed in handcuffs while in the back of a squad car already in hand cuffs

Asked on 11/03/13, 3:05 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Betty Tsamis Tsamis Law Firm PC
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

The answer depends on your providing specific facts and details. Do yourself a favor and contact a qualified attorney. Our firm is happy to offer you a no-cost consultation by phone.

Read more
11/04/13, 3:40 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88333 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now