Legal Question in Civil Rights Law in Illinois

i have had a retail theft felony case but it waas dismissed am i a convicted felon?and can i own a gun?

Asked on 8/05/13, 11:54 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Sal Sheikh www.BetterCallSal.com
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Did you plead guilty?

Read more
8/06/13, 5:14 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Civil Rights Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Civil Rights Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now