Illinois  |  Technology Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/16/11, 3:21 pm

Is it illegal for someone to use a device to track your online activities to access personal information such as bank accounts, credit cards, email etc.. My boyfriend was tracking this information on his personal computer that I was using in his home. Does that make a difference?

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search