Illinois | Technology Law
Legal Question
Internet
I made a topless bondage film for the internet and never signed a realese form. It turned out to be something I didn't expect it to be when I saw the website. The website was not at all as discribed, and I don't like the way I was portrayed. However, I asked for a copy of the movie, and the company will not give me a copy. I know I have some rights here. Don't I have to sign some form of a realese. And aren't I entitled to a copy of this movie?


