Illinois  |  Constitutional Law

question bubble
5/18/08, 10:30 pm

Legal Question


suspected terrorism

What do I do if I suspect someone who is housing and funding terrorism? Would I be protected if they found out I told them. Who do I contact about such matters? IS there a number


question bubble
5/19/08, 10:44 am

Legal Answer


Re: suspected terrorism

Call the FBI. Talk it over with them.

Charles Aspinwall

Charles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLC PO Bx 984 Los Lunas, NM 87031-0984

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search