Illinois | Constitutional Law
Legal Question
whatdo i do
Hello i got aresseted the other day for violating probation. to my knowgleg i was never on probation they would not tell me what i did to violate it nor why i was on probation in the first place. i posted 500 bond and have court on wed they also never read me my rights when they aressted me. Is there a way to prove that they did not read me my rights or is it just word for word? and are they supposed to tell what im geeting aresseted for? they said there was a warrant out but did not show me any warrant when they came to my house. what should i do?


