Illinois | Credit and Debt Law
Legal Question
I bought a car from a dealership under the spot delivery agreement. but i don't have a driver's license can return the car and get my money back.
I bought a car from a dealership under the spot delivery agreement. but i don't have a driver's license can return the car and get my money back.
|
Read More Answered By: Thomas Moens |
I cannot think of any reason the dealer would be required to return your money merely because you are not licensed to drive the vehicle on public roads. |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Moline, IL
Questions Answered: 2176
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Evanston, IL
Questions Answered: 1184
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 190
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-12-12
► My boyfriend has received papers for an upcoming court case for credit card debt of...
► If my husband dies, am I responsible for his student loans? Also, my husband is...
► We have some outstanding debt that we have recently been summonsed for. what is...
► I have a loan with 5th 3rd Bank, i currently stopped payment on the account. It is a...
► My daughter enrolled in a culinary school program that lasted 16 or 17 months. She...
► Is there a statue of liminations that a doctor can bill you for services.My doctor...
► Can someone whose income is comprised of Veterans Administration and Social Security...
More Credit, Debt and Collections Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press