Illinois  |  Credit and Debt Law

question bubble
8/06/10, 6:21 pm

Legal Question


I just found out that my checking account was hit for $20,000 and I called Jp Morgan and spoke to person who told me that is a legal hold and tha I have case from 2009 that Ive never know about! I was a co-sighner 3 yrs ago for an auto loan that the auto was given back to Ford Credit! I missed bunch of court dates since I was never informed about them. I just found out that my next court date is in three weeks while my account is still frozen. Please help!What shoud I do?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search