Illinois  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 10/25/04, 3:22 am

Large cash loan to a family member.

A young family member needs a $ 20,000 personal loan.

What is the best legal approach to secure this loan? She

has a failing mortgage business and large credit debts.

I am her father who is 79 years old and living on a small social security check with enough money in the bank

to loan her the money.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

185 Answers given in the last few hours.

7579 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search