Illinois  |  Credit and Debt Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 3/29/12, 10:24 am

How can I get my name off a student loan-that is not my student. The mother was to pay off 4 years ago and she keeps givng me excuses as to why she cannot when she promised to pay it December of 2008.

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search