Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

I have 1 year court supervision for a class A misdemeanor in retail theft. I plan on moving to Colorado but im from Illinois. Can I Move?

Asked on 7/14/13, 12:49 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Andrew Gable Law Office of Andrew Gable
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It depends. What are the conditions of supervision? If you can't leave state the judge might modify the conditions. Let me know if I can help. 312 502 7877

Read more
7/14/13, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88273 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now