Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

Can anyone tell me what the following charge is? It's in Chicago 720-570/402 (C)(1).

Asked on 4/03/13, 12:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Rosenblat Michael C. Rosenblat., P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Possession - 720 ILCS 570/402(C)(1)

Read more
4/03/13, 12:43 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88127 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now