Illinois | Criminal Law
Legal Question
What is the name of the new Federal case law pertaining to a felon not on parole in possesion of a firearm and the sentencing guidelines?
What is the name of the new Federal case law pertaining to a felon not on parole in possesion of a firearm and the sentencing guidelines?
|
Read More Answered By: Bruce Burdick |
I think you are probably referring to the Britt v State case in North Carolina.
Britt v. State, No. 488A07 (NC Aug. 28, 2009) |
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1036
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-13
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Fort Myers, FL
Questions Answered: 492
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-28
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Lansing, IL
Questions Answered: 282
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 207
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-11-11
► Type your question here...i would like to know what does this charge mean POSS AMT...
► I was recently on a jury that returned a not guilty verdict on a count of unlawful...
► I am a middle-class 50-yr old woman who was caught sealing a 6-pack of beer and and...
► If i was caught delivering a controlled substance by ilinois task force and made...
► What can we do if the public defender is not listening to witnesses and evidence to...
► I am a witness in a case and the cop that arrested the guy asked my side of what...
► I want to get my felony expunged. It was a class x felony, a gun charge. It happened...
More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press