Legal Question in Criminal Law in Illinois

I got pulled over on a Motorcycle with no class m license is there a way to fight this ticket?

Asked on 7/23/13, 4:58 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Michael Rosenblat Michael C. Rosenblat., P.C.
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Why were you pulled over? The police need probable cause or a reasonable suspicion that your were committing a crime to pull you over.

Read more
Answered on 7/24/13, 7:47 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Criminal Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Adam LambertThe Law Office of Adam S. LambertNew Orleans, LA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now