Illinois  |  Criminal Law

question bubble
11/16/09, 8:01 pm

Legal Question


i have a retail theft that is about 10 years in and i just want to move on with my life. i have never gotten arrested in my life before or after this. im not a criminal is there any way this can be sealed or anything please help me


question bubble
11/21/09, 8:35 pm

Legal Answer


Yes it can be expunged

Joseph Michelotti

Michelotti & Associates, Ltd. 1200 Jorie Blvd. Suite 329 Oak Brook, IL 60523

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search