Illinois  |  Discrimination Law

question bubble
10/30/09, 1:53 pm

Legal Question


My wife opened an additional account at our bank today and the male personal banker started asking her inappropriate questions about her age and commented on her body. What if anything can we do about this?


question bubble
11/04/09, 3:58 pm

Legal Answer


Contact the bank at the branch and the regional/national level and complain.

Sal Sheikh

www.looplawfirm.com 542 S. Dearborn St. - Suite 510 Chicago, IL 60605

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search