Legal Question in DUI Law in Illinois

what are the penalties of possession of less than 2.5 grams of cannibas

Asked on 1/16/13, 8:57 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

David Shestokas Shestokas, & Associates
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This is a Class C misdemeanor. It carries a potential 30 days in jail and possible fines of up to $1500.00

Read more
Answered on 1/23/13, 5:39 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Drunk Driving & DUI Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now