Illinois  |  DUI Law

question bubble
10/07/09, 8:23 pm

Legal Question


I am in the process of getting my driving privelages reinstated.. I was convicted of a dui 1/15/2004 in Illinois but carry a drivers license in Iowa. I recented looked at the last activity on my court records and nothing is still in force.. i have served my conditional dischages, taken all my classes, and paid all my fines.. the last entry on record was a disposition in county court records... it was 708 Terminate/Satisfied... does that mean I am ok to get my license back?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search