Illinois  |  Education Law

question bubble
10/29/09, 6:42 pm

Legal Question


Would a charge of (not convection) possession on cannabis (less than 2.5 grams) and drug paraphernalia prevent someone from receiving certification to be a school psychologist?


question bubble
11/04/09, 3:59 pm

Legal Answer


It MAY, the best way to get an answer is to contact the licensing body you wish to join and ask them.

Sal Sheikh

www.looplawfirm.com 542 S. Dearborn St. - Suite 510 Chicago, IL 60605

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search