Illinois | Environmental Law
Legal Question
Mold
Is an employer legally resonsible to test for mold in IL or is cleaning it and correcting the cause enough?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Shell Bleiweiss |
Re: Mold There are very few laws that directly apply to mold. You haven't given much information, but it is entirely possible that there is no obligation to test if either there is no suggestion of a mold problem or if the only mold problem is properly cleaned up.
Shell Bleiweiss
http://www.shell-bleiweiss.com
|
Top Attorneys in IL
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Sanford M. Martin, P.A.
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 582
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-25
Patrick J. Tracy, Esq, P.E.,
Garrett Park, MD
Questions Answered: 528
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-17
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Offices of Shell J. Bleiweiss
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 123
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-04
VanDerGinst, Roche & Westensee, Ltd.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 64
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-09-05
Law Office of Hale Yadede
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 16
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-06-10
Law office of Steven B. Pollack
Highland Park, IL
Questions Answered: 12
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-27
Robert H. Paul, Attorney at Law
Mishicot, WI
Questions Answered: 1
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-04-03
Search Questions and Answers


