Legal Question in Family Law in Illinois

I lost my parental rights eights ago and my parental fitness I was wondering how do I go by getting my parental fitness back

Asked on 6/26/13, 12:06 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

George Ellis The Ellis Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

It's not clear from your query whether you lost your rights 8 months or 8 years ago. That is an important distinction.

Read more
6/26/13, 12:15 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Family Law, Divorce, Child Custody and Adoption Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now