Illinois  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 6/08/12, 4:46 pm

I just needed to know if polygraph tests are admissible in court?

1 Answer


Answered on: 6/08/12, 4:57 pm by David Gotzh

Nope.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


Law Office of David Gotzh PO Box 591 Lansing, IL 60438

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

70 Answers given in the last few hours.

86611 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search