Illinois  |  Family Law

Legal Question

Asked on: 1/05/11, 6:29 am

i need help with my pro se, agreed judgment for dissolution of marriage i have property and the order is silent about the property. what do i do?

1 Answer


Answered on: 1/10/11, 7:01 am by Jonathan Shimberg

If you have property it should be dealt with in the divorce judgment, and not ignored.


Did you find this answer helpful?

0 Users found this answer helpful.

0 Attorneys agree with this answer.


SHIMBERG and CROHN, P.C. 9003 Lincolnwood Drive Evanston, IL 60203

Other answers from this attorney

Didn't find what you were looking for? Ask an Attorney!

Get answers from the top Attorneys
Ask Question

196 Answers given in the last few hours.

7577 Active attorneys ready to answer your question

Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search