Illinois | Family Law
Legal Question
Type your question here...Does a guy that signed a birth cert. but not the biolocial dad have a right for custody? Is it possible?
Top Attorneys in IL
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
SHIMBERG and CROHN, P.C.
Evanston, IL
Questions Answered: 1184
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-18
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Law Office of Sue Roberts-Kurpis
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 554
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Martin Law Office
Naples, FL
Questions Answered: 376
Last Question Aswered on: 2002-06-10
Law Office of David Gotzh
Lansing, IL
Questions Answered: 282
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-17
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Search Questions and Answers


