Illinois | Medical Leave
Legal Question
In the the state of Illinois, does vacation time have to be used up first for FMLA? I am a non-union employee.
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Alisa Arnoff |
You need to refer to your employer's policy. |
Top Attorneys in IL
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Tsamis Law Firm PC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 491
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
The Tracy Firm, Ltd.
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
Law Office of Jeffrey Friedman
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
The Law Office of Paul R. Fine, P.C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 56
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-12-07
Taggart Morton
New Orleans, LA
Questions Answered: 41
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-07-02
Scalambrino & Arnoff, LLP
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 28
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-11-06
Omoniyi Law Firm, P. C.
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 27
Last Question Aswered on: 2007-05-30
Sahgal Law Office
Oak Brook, IL
Questions Answered: 19
Last Question Aswered on: 2008-02-27
Alex Simanovsky & Associates, LLC
Atlanta, GA
Questions Answered: 17
Last Question Aswered on: 2000-10-18
Search Questions and Answers


