Illinois | Civil Litigation
Legal Question
If a pharmacy gives a person the wrong medicine and that person does not get hurt are there any laws against that?
Legal Answer
|
Read More Answered By: Burton Padove |
Not really. You may want to make a complaint to the agency that regulates pharmacists. If this is a chain, you may want to make a complaint to the corporate headquarters.
|
Top Attorneys in IL
Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
Highland, IN
Questions Answered: 7334
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Michael R. Nack, Attorney at Law
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 3776
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-24
Ainsworth & Associates PC
Chicago,
Questions Answered: 1259
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Labovitz Law Firm, P.A.
Orlando, FL
Questions Answered: 1172
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-02
Taradji Law Offices
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 864
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-23
www.looplawfirm.com
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Law Offices of Motty Stone
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Ashman Law Offices, LLC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Tsamis Law Firm PC
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 491
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-15
Rosenblat & Associates, Ltd.
Northbrook, IL
Questions Answered: 437
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-12
Search Questions and Answers


