Illinois  |  Civil Litigation

question bubble
11/13/09, 7:53 pm

Legal Question


I have a very strong evidence in a nursing home litagation that was filed. It is now in

the discovery phase. Is it too late to change attorney to represent me?


question bubble
11/18/09, 10:20 pm

Legal Answer


You always have the right to discharge your attorney and hire a new one. Your obligation to the discharged attorney depends on the nature of your contract. Feel free to contact me to discuss the nature of your potential obligation.

Burton Padove

Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove 2327 45th Street, Suite B Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search