Illinois  |  Health Care Law

question bubble
7/20/10, 8:24 am

Legal Question


Iam sixteen years old, I dont drink,do drugs or have sex, Iam athiest and except everyone. Have issues with my dad which a few years ago made me depressed but years of being at least 20 different medications I have had numerous effects majority bed. None have worked so Ive learned how to deal with my own emotions but my parents and my doctors want me to do shock therapy because I dont want to take madication anymore. Is there any way I can deny shock therapy treatments?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search