Legal Question in Immigration Law in Illinois

Is there a way to get legalised if overstaying your H2B visa?

Asked on 4/08/12, 1:59 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Adam Tracy Securities Compliance Group Ltd
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

In short, yes. However, it is very fact specific. I would need more info. Feel free to contact me for a more complete answer: [email protected]

Read more
Answered on 4/11/12, 7:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Immigration Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88403 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now