Legal Question in Intellectual Property in Illinois

are white house concerts in the public domain, if so what are my limitations as use.

Asked on 9/17/13, 12:48 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Bruce Burdick Burdick Law Firm
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes, but licensed under CCA 3.0

http://www.whitehouse.gov/copyright

http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by/3.0/us/

Read more
9/17/13, 1:41 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Intellectual Property questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8822 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Intellectual Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now