Legal Question in Landlord & Tenant Law in Illinois

can you sue a roomate for unpaid rent within a join lease?

Asked on 10/07/13, 11:09 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Yes if the agreement was to share payment.

Read more
Answered on 10/07/13, 5:45 pm


Related Questions & Answers

More Landlord & Tenants questions and answers in Illinois


Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88693 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Landlord & Tenants Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Craig EpifanioCraig Epifanio, P.A.St Petersburg, FL
Rahul Manchanda, Esq.Manchanda Law Office PLLCNew York, NY
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now