Illinois  |  Legal Ethics

question bubble
11/10/09, 10:12 am

Legal Question


I contacted a firm in highland park Il to get me a loan mod. They hooked me up with a Ca, firm who charged me for the service in front with the agreement if they didn't do it I would get a rfind. After 5 months I spoke to my lender and signed a interest deferred agreement. I would like a refund. Do I Go to small claims court and if so whom do I make a claim upon? The co. I originally contacted or the firm in Ca?


Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search