Illinois | Legal Ethics
Legal Question
I purchased a 2008 chevy impala and in less than one year I have had the car serviced multiple times. twice engine service and transmission. wut am i to do?
I purchased a 2008 chevy impala and in less than one year I have had the car serviced multiple times. twice engine service and transmission. wut am i to do?
|
Read More Answered By: Sal Sheikh |
Unfortunately, if you purchased the vehicle "used" without a warranty there is not much you can do.
The Lemon Laws do not apply to your purchase if the vehicle was purchased "used". |
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 694
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-05-16
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 627
Last Question Aswered on: 2009-03-26
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 503
Last Question Aswered on: 2010-05-08
Naperville, IL
Questions Answered: 239
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-04-11
St. Louis, MO
Questions Answered: 225
Last Question Aswered on: 2011-08-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 194
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-24
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 36
Last Question Aswered on: 2012-03-22
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 32
Last Question Aswered on: 2005-11-30
Skokie, IL
Questions Answered: 13
Last Question Aswered on: 2001-12-10
Chicago, IL
Questions Answered: 8
Last Question Aswered on: 2003-09-11
► We pulled our children out of day care because of what the told us happened there....
► I was recently married on 9/19/2009. I hired someone to film the wedding and make 3...
► During a recent internal audit we found that our insurance provider has been...
► My employer emailed out my Name, D.O.B., home address and Social Security number and...
► I was pulled over for speeding on July 7. I had a pellet gun and did not know that...
► Can members of a 501c3 corp nominating committee nomiate themselves to be on the...
► I contacted a firm in highland park Il to get me a loan mod. They hooked me up with...
More Legal Ethics & Professional Responsibility questions and answers in Illinois| Bill of Sale | Living Will |
| Contracts | Notices |
| Divorce | Power of Attorney |
| Employment | Quitclaim Deeds |
| Landlord & Tenant | Real Estate |
| Leases & Rentals | Sales and Purchases |
| Letters | Wills |
| Living Trusts | More... |
© WebsiteBroker, Inc.
LawGuru.com | Advertise on LawGuru | Affiliate Program | Privacy | About Us | Press