Legal Question in Legal Malpractice in Illinois

who can open up a new patient file in home health in Illinois?

Asked on 1/27/13, 5:07 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Insufficient information. Please restate with your goal or point. Thanks.

Read more
Answered on 1/27/13, 8:08 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Legal Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now