Legal Question in Medical Malpractice in Illinois

What kind of attorney do I need for a possible lawsuit against a county coroner for negligence?

Asked on 11/28/09, 1:47 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Well a local general practitioner or an attorney who has experience suing municipal employees or government agencies should be sufficient at least to start. What is the problem with the coroner?

Read more
Answered on 12/04/09, 1:23 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Medical Malpractice Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88683 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Find a Legal Form

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Form

Featured Attorneys

Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Michael E. HendricksonAttorney & Counsellor at LawAlexandria,
Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now