Illinois | Medical Malpractice
Legal Question
someone used my name to get medication in my name.i am disable and i pained for 2 weeks my illness is scoliosis.back spazm walgreen said you can't get any meds cause you are not out of your vicodin.who,what i never picked any vicodin you picked them up at another location.they saig call medicade they could't help me they said it was out of there hands.So,i could not even go to the emergence room cause they would have given me a persciption that i couldn't get filled.walgreens said i need a lawer i even called the police they couldn't even write police report.please help me before this happen to me again or anyone else.my friend called around also Nothing THANK,YOU


