Illinois  |  Medical Malpractice

question bubble
11/09/09, 6:19 pm

Legal Question


I need help writing a legal opinoin for a medical law and ethics class using the Indiana court of appeals case, "Shah v. Harris. Could you direct me to a website that can help me structure a legal opinion?

Thank you in advance,

Alyson


question bubble
11/14/09, 6:28 pm

Legal Answer


Try this web site: http://www.modelanswer.co.uk/law/help/legal-opinion-writing.php

Burton Padove

Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
2327 45th Street, Suite B
Highland, IN 46322

Other answers from this attorney
Search Past Answers: Search   Advanced Search