Legal Question in Personal Injury in Illinois

Do building codes apply in regards to stairs uniformity in a retail business when the building is an old building?

Asked on 3/29/13, 8:34 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Charles Candiano Candiano Law Office
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

This has nothing to do with personal injury litigation.

Read more
5/15/13, 3:53 am

Related Questions & Answers

More Personal Injury Law and Tort Law questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

8806 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Personal Injury Law and Tort Law Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino & La, CA
Glen AshmanAshman Law OfficeAtlanta, GA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now