Illinois  |  Personal Injury

question bubble
10/04/09, 11:51 am

Legal Question


I was involved in a four car accident on the interstate I was in the front car A car B rear ended me car C rear ended him and car D rear ended here the state trooper was called and listed car b as the at fault driver I was rear ended twice but car be is trying yo say he really was not sure what happend if he was rear ended first then rear ended me I have a lawyer and they told me they will go after the at fault driver but since I was rear ended twice will I be able to go after both parties or no? My car damages were paid by car b insurance company his car was totaled from the impact from rear ending me I had 3k in damages and 10k plus in medical bills. I have not been getting much information yet from my attorny i just want a second opinion on the process I should take I have been released from my Doc but it's been a few months and I'm still having irritating back aches.


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search