Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Illinois

real estate

do property surveys change?

trying to put up windows on the right side of my property but new owners has put up a fence. i contacted them and was told i have to make arrangments to enter the fence can this be done.

also i should my survey and was told mines is wrong.

Asked on 5/20/09, 11:03 am

1 Answer from Attorneys

Burton Padove Indiana and Illinois Lawyer, Burton A. Padove
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: real estate

Please rephrase as I do not wnat to guess at what you are asking. Thank you

Read more
5/20/09, 2:29 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88222 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Anthony RoachLaw Office of Anthony A. RoachChatsworth, CA
Terry A. NelsonNelson & LawlessRiverside, San Bernardino, CA
Phillip D. Wheeler, Esq.Phillip D. Wheeler, Attorney At LawMorro Bay, CA
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now