Legal Question in Real Estate Law in Illinois

Real Estate Tax Lien Certificates

What else do I need to do after receiving the tax liens certificates or is that all?

Asked on 1/22/09, 3:39 pm

1 Answer from Attorneys

Nicholas Chrisos Nicholas G. Chrisos Attorney at Law
0 users found helpful
0 attorneys agreed

Re: Real Estate Tax Lien Certificates

Sorry, I don't have a clue as to what your question is. Can you rephrase it?

Read more
Answered on 1/23/09, 1:49 pm

Related Questions & Answers

More Real Estate and Real Property questions and answers in Illinois

Looking for something else?

Get Free Legal Advice

88393 active attorneys ready to answer your legal questions today.

Real Estate and Real Property Legal Forms

Browse and download our attorney-prepared and up-to-date legal forms from $4.99

Find a Legal Form

Featured Attorneys

Barry SteinDe Cardenas, Freixas, Stein & ZacharyMiami, FL
Timothy McCormickLibris Solutions - Dispute Resolution ServicesSan Francisco, CA
Charles AspinwallCharles S. Aspinwall, J.D., LLCLos Lunas, NM
Find An Attorney

Are you an Attorney?

Earn additional revenue and grow your business. Join LawGuru Now