Illinois  |  Securities Law

question bubble
5/07/09, 8:14 pm

Legal Question


Pump & Dump Scheme

My brother and I are victims of a--name removed--scheme - its a company called sniffiex. They were sending out misleading information, got the price higher, and dumped all of the shares. I lost a few grand on this. How can I pursue this via 10(b)(5)? THe SOL is 5 years correct? If you do a google search on Sniffex and pump and dump you'll see what I'm talking about

Do you know of any way I can send a demand lawyer to one of the people who settled with the SEC?


Search Past Answers:
  Advanced Search